Welcome to Beijing Pure Chem. Co.,ltd.
Set Home  |  Collection  |  中文  |  English
About Us

Beijing Pure Chem. Co., Ltd. is a professional R&D and manufacture base of organic boron chemistry.

Purechem was founded in February 2003. The R&D and manufacture base, Cangzhou Pure Science Co., Ltd., is situated in Cangzhou Lingang Economic and Technological Development Zone, a national chemical industrial park in Cangzhou City, Hebei Province, China.

Purechem mainly engages in technologies related to organoboron chemistry, and in researching, developing and manufacturing Suzuki coupling reactions. At present, Purechem has seven series of organoboron products including alkenyl boronic acid/ester, aromatic boronic acid/ester, heterocyclic boronic acid/ester, alphatic boronic acid/ester, R/S-MeCBS, diboron acid/pinacol ester, potassium trifluoroborate salt, et.al. Moreover, we can offer the clients over 500 kinds of organoboron compounds from gram to ton, and will increase 20 to 30 new kinds each year. In addition, Purechem has formed development direction of APIs and intermediates in order to adapt to new situations.

Our R&D center is formed by 20 researchers, and it is equipped with advanced analysis and detecting instruments such as GC, HPLC, GC-MS, LC-MS, ICP-MS, IR, UV, NMR, and etc. Furthermore, we can also accept services such as commission development and custom synthesis.

Cangzhou Pure Science has over 60 sets of glass reactors from 300L to 3000L, and some of stainless steel ultra-low temperature reactors, and conventional separating and drying devices, thus it can meet the process requirement at the temperature of -100 oC to +150 oC.

Purechem passed the ISO9001-2008 Quality Management System, ISO14001-2004 Environment Management System, and GB/T28001-2011 Occupation Health Safety Management System in August 2010.

By adopting a flexible and interdisciplinary approach, our enthusiastic and higher scientific staff will become your partners in helping you to develop your Organic Synthesis Research and Related programs in a timely and cost effective manner in kilograms to multi metric tons quantity.

 
点击这里给我发消息
客户服务01
点击这里给我发消息
客户服务02

澳门葡京赌场-欢迎您!
设为首页  |  加入收藏  |  中文  |  English
澳门葡京赌场

  澳门葡京赌场-专业的硼化学研发与生产基地。
  公司成立于2003年2月,有自营进出口权。研发和生产基地位于河北省沧州市的全资工厂-沧州普瑞东方科技有限公司。
  公司目前主要致力于有机硼化学相关技术和Suzuki偶联反应的研究、开发和生产,已经形成烯基硼酸/酯、芳环硼酸/酯、杂环硼酸/酯、脂肪族硼酸/酯、R/S-MeCBS、联硼酸/酯和三氟硼酸钾盐等七大列有机硼产品,可以为客户提供从克到吨规模的500余种有机硼类化合物,并以每年20-30个新品种的速度不断增加。
  公司的硼化学技术研发中心,拥有近20人的研发团队,并配备有气相色谱、液相色谱、气质联用、液质联用、ICP-MS、红外光谱仪、紫外光谱仪、核磁共振等分析检测仪器,可以承接委托开发和定制合成。
  沧州普瑞东方科技有限公司,安装有从300L到3000L的搪瓷反应釜60余台,不锈钢超低温反应釜数台,及常规分离、干燥设备,可以满足从-100℃到+150℃的工艺温度要求。
  公司2010年8月通过ISO9001-2008质量管理体系、ISO14001-2004环境管理体系、GB/T28001-2011职业健康安全管理体系认证,具有完善的质量控制体系。
  公司秉承质量第一、效率优先的宗旨,竭诚为新老客户提供优质、快捷的服务和产品。

 
点击这里给我发消息
客户服务01
点击这里给我发消息
客户服务02